aojudy@gmail.com spams again

Another spam post from aojudy@gmail.com, but this time I officially have no choice but to award him/her/them/it a huge B for boldness.

  • Spam? Yes.
  • Robot? No.
    • (Or if it is, it's one the most sophisticated spambots I've ever encountered).¹
  • IP info: see my previous post.

Reason behind the B? Aside from the aforementioned list (well, the first item at least) this time the moron had the nerve to post their spammage as a rebuttal to the initial attempted-exploitation-of-aojudy posted by yours truly. What's more is that even though they tried/failed yet again to get a link-back to their lowest-rate-loans website by using a different name than before, they still identified themselves by leaving the same email address as before, aojudy@gmail.com, not to mention their IP address / geographical info was the same as before.

The B I gave them comes into play when considering the nature of their post which, as I said, was a response to the post I made about their original failed attempt at spamming:

The loan suppose to be very useful for guys, which want to organize their own organization. As a fact, that's very comfortable to receive a financial loan.

If ignorance is bliss, these are some happy people.

 


 

stupid stray cat's picture

Cats suck, and so do a-holes

Cats suck, and so do a-holes