Spam exploitation at its finest

Spam from jackielegs09@hotmail.com

On Aug 10, 2011, mma training gloves, whose email address is apparently jackielegs09@hotmail.com, and whose IP address is supposedly 123.236.17.179, likely attempted to get a free link-back to this site: http://www.freestylecustoms.net/cgi-bin/commerce.cgi?preadd=action&key=ST-548. Unfortunately for them, this pathetic attempt failed (miserably), and now it's time to expose said spammer.

  • Subject of spam comment: Good
  • Body of spam comment:
    Good and relevant post. I’m been looking for topics as interesting as this. Looking forward to your next post specially on Student Discount Cards.

Spam from jackielegs09@hotmail.com

On Aug 10, 2011, mma fighting gloves, whose email address is apparently jackielegs09@hotmail.com, and whose IP address is supposedly 123.236.17.179, likely attempted to get a free link-back to this site: http://www.freestylecustoms.net/cgi-bin/commerce.cgi?preadd=action&key=ST-548. Unfortunately for them, this pathetic attempt failed (miserably), and now it's time to expose said spammer.

  • Subject of spam comment: Great
  • Body of spam comment:
    great blog..thanks for sharing the information....excellent blog information presented..thank you...

Spam from sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com

On May 09, 2011, niniclainmeds, whose email address is apparently sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com, and whose IP address is supposedly 189.76.212.158, likely attempted to get a free link-back to this site: http://bluetoothheadphonesstore.info. Unfortunately for them, this pathetic attempt failed (miserably), and now it's time to expose said spammer.

  • Subject of spam comment: There are some interesting
  • Body of spam comment:
    There are some interesting time limits on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There's some validity but I'll take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as well BlackBerry Bluetooth Stereo Gateway

Spam from sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com

On May 09, 2011, niniclainmeds, whose email address is apparently sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com, and whose IP address is supposedly 174.54.68.211, likely attempted to get a free link-back to this site: http://bluetoothheadphonesstore.info. Unfortunately for them, this pathetic attempt failed (miserably), and now it's time to expose said spammer.

  • Subject of spam comment: Your place is valueble for
  • Body of spam comment:
    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!… Motorola H390 Bluetooth Headset

Spam from sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com

On May 09, 2011, niniclainmeds, whose email address is apparently sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com, and whose IP address is supposedly 212.45.247.142, likely attempted to get a free link-back to this site: http://bluetoothheadphonesstore.info. Unfortunately for them, this pathetic attempt failed (miserably), and now it's time to expose said spammer.

  • Subject of spam comment: There's noticeably a bundle
  • Body of spam comment:
    There's noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in options also. Plantronics Voyager 510 Bluetooth Headset

Spam from sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com

On May 09, 2011, niniclainmeds, whose email address is apparently sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com, and whose IP address is supposedly 24.172.179.179, likely attempted to get a free link-back to this site: http://bluetoothheadphonesstore.info. Unfortunately for them, this pathetic attempt failed (miserably), and now it's time to expose said spammer.

  • Subject of spam comment: Would you be eager about
  • Body of spam comment:
    Would you be eager about exchanging hyperlinks? Plantronics Products Explorer 390E Bluetooth Headsets

Spam from sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com

On May 09, 2011, niniclainmeds, whose email address is apparently sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com, and whose IP address is supposedly 58.61.156.183, likely attempted to get a free link-back to this site: http://bluetoothheadphonesstore.info. Unfortunately for them, this pathetic attempt failed (miserably), and now it's time to expose said spammer.

  • Subject of spam comment: Oh my goodness! an amazing
  • Body of spam comment:
    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing problem with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting equivalent rss problem? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx Jabra BT3010 Bluetooth Headset

Spam from sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com

On May 09, 2011, niniclainmeds, whose email address is apparently sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com, and whose IP address is supposedly 74.65.65.20, likely attempted to get a free link-back to this site: http://bluetoothheadphonesstore.info. Unfortunately for them, this pathetic attempt failed (miserably), and now it's time to expose said spammer.

  • Subject of spam comment: I discovered your blog site
  • Body of spam comment:
    I discovered your blog site on google and verify just a few of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the very good operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Seeking ahead to reading more from you in a while!… Motorola Bluetooth Headset

Spam from sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com

On May 08, 2011, niniclainmeds, whose email address is apparently sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com, and whose IP address is supposedly 69.47.140.221, likely attempted to get a free link-back to this site: http://bluetoothheadphonesstore.info. Unfortunately for them, this pathetic attempt failed (miserably), and now it's time to expose said spammer.

  • Subject of spam comment: An fascinating dialogue is
  • Body of spam comment:
    An fascinating dialogue is value comment. I feel that you need to write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject however generally persons are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers Sony Ericsson HBH-IV835 Bluetooth Headset

Spam from sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com

On May 08, 2011, niniclainmeds, whose email address is apparently sidj.i.so.l.u.t.i.o.n.s@gmail.com, and whose IP address is supposedly 76.22.161.245, likely attempted to get a free link-back to this site: http://bluetoothheadphonesstore.info. Unfortunately for them, this pathetic attempt failed (miserably), and now it's time to expose said spammer.

  • Subject of spam comment: Youre so cool! I dont suppose
  • Body of spam comment:
    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So good to find any person with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this web site is one thing that's wanted on the net, somebody with a bit of originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the web! BlueAnt Interphone Bluetooth